Whatsapp Rolling Delete Everyone Feature-وٹس ایپ پر آپ دیلیٹ شدہ میسج کو دوبارہ پڑھ سکتے ہیں

Whatsapp Rolling Delete Everyone Feature

WhatsApp rolled out its ‘Delete for Everyone’ feature, that allows its users revoke their messages in case they sent those to a wrong person or a group.

اس کے بعد وہاں موجود سیٹنگز وےجیٹس کو ہوم اسکرین پر لے جائیں اور اس میں سے نوٹی فکیشن لاگ کھول لیں۔ یہاں آپ کو موصول ہونی والی تمام نوٹی فیکشنز موجود ہوں گی۔ آپ کہ کام ایک ایپلی کشین سے بھی کر سکتے ہیں جس کا نام ہے نوٹی فکیشن ہسٹری آپ یہ ایپلی کیشن نیچے دیے گئے لنک سے ڈاون لوڈ کر سکتے ہیں۔

DOWNLOAD LINK

NOTIFICATION HISTORY APP

Notification History records app  and notifications can be used for  Backup messages by apps and read them later,  Find out which app pushed annoying status bar advertisement, and uninstall it.

Tips to Increase Website Traffic

Write Name On Birth Day Cake Free App For Android

What Is The Blue Whale Game

How to use Secret Message on Facebook

Hide Mobile Screen From Peoples

Download Videos From Facebook and YouTube

How To Get Best Sound While Listening Songs On Android Phone

About admin 601 Articles
Please feel free to contact us or send your comments. [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.